The Peregrine Master Association, Inc.

## Board of Director's Meeting Minutes January 18, 2017

The meeting of the Board of Directors to order at 7:40 p.m. Present were as follows:

Jeff Thompson	President
Jim Medley	Director at Large
Dane Juarez	Treasurer
Andrew Bird	Director at Large
Becky Whyley	Director at Large
Jim Klever	Director at Large
Derek Patterson	Z & R Property Management

The following positions were established:

Name	Office	<b>Term Expiration</b>
Jeff Thompson	President	2019
Jim Medley	Vice President	2020
Andrew Bird	Secretary	2020
Dane Juarez	Treasurer	2018
Jim Klever	Director at Large	2018
Becky Whyley	Director at Large	2019
Vacant	Director at Large	2018

The next Board meeting will be April 6, 2017.

There being no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 8:20 p.m.

Duch Batte

Derek Patterson Property Manager